Board Members

Elena Cabezas – President

Elena graduated from Florida School of Massage in June of 2012 and became licensed March 2013 (MA72282). She is due to graduate from the Physical Therapy Assistant program at Santa Fe College in early 2018.
“FSMTA has kept my love for massage alive. Ever month I come to a meeting and I am encouraged, from the presentations and fellow therapists to keep learning about massage and all it has to offer to everyone. I am also very thankful for the support and encouragement I have gotten from fellow chapter members to become a board member.”
Email                                         Phone: 352-327-8833


Vacant – First Vice President






Email                                         Phone:


Rocky Mansfield – Second Vice President





Email                                         Phone:


m-Kampny-20140114MORIEN8Maggie Kampny – Treasurer

Maggie has been LMT since 2011 (MA64265). She graduated from Florida School of Massage.
She joined the Chapter Board in July 2012 as Secretary.
Term ends December 2017.

“I joined FSMTA while finishing school and found it a great venue to make connections with other massage therapists (and finding an office to share) as well as continuing to learn more about business and practice…learning can be done from books and online as well, but the local connections are valuable to me both for moral support and business opportunities.”

 Email                                         Phone: 352-281-1048


Devon Wadsworth – Secretary

Devon (“Lava”)has been an LMT since 2011. He graduated from Florida School of Massage.
Devon was elected at mid-term, April 2017. Term ends December 2017.
 Email                                         Phone: 352-507-5282